+49 (0)35241 – 5 89 01
info@spedition-schulz.com
Schulz Speditions GmbH
Döbelner Str. 66
01623 Lommatzsch
zu unserer Facebook-Seite

Team

Our competent employees will find the right solution for you.

 

Uwe Schulz

Managing Director

035241 – 5 89 20
0172 – 3 50 89 76

uwe.schulz@spedition-schulz.com

Ronald Petters

Authorised Officer

035241 – 5 89 01
0152 – 22 91 64 94

ronald.petters@spedition-schulz.com

Susann Merzdorf

Transport and Accounting Administration

035241 – 8 87 06
0151 – 17 93 55 59

susann.merzdorf@spedition-schulz.com

Dominic Arndt

Order Processing/Service

035241 – 5 89 01

dominic.arndt@spedition-schulz.com

Carsten Hanisch

Local distribution Dispatch

035241 – 81 95 48
0151 – 17 93 57 61

carsten.hanisch@spedition-schulz.com

Lutz Spielberg

Fleet management

0172 – 3 53 24 94

Michael Heinze

Local distribution Dispatch

035241 – 82 54 28
0172 – 3 51 85 70

michael.heinze@spedition-schulz.com

Dietmar Pusch

Long-haul Dispatch

035241 – 82 60 26
0172 – 3 51 87 64

dietmar.pusch@spedition-schulz.com

Martin Heinze

Long-haul Dispatch

035241 – 82 06 28
0151 – 15 99 22 88

martin.heinze@spedition-schulz.com

Sven Fröhlich

Warehouse Management

Ralf Schöttke

Order Processing/Clearance

035241 – 82 06 27

 

And, of course, 70 drivers who are out on the roads for you help to ensure that we can fulfil your logistics needs on-schedule and to your complete satisfaction.